من هو نظارات عمّار

في عام 2001 ، كانت بداية نظارات عمّار كمتجر بصريات في البحرين حيث تم تقديم عدة أنواع من الإطارات والنظارات الشمسية ذات العلامات التجارية وتقديم خدمة فحص العين وإصلاح أنواع مختلفة من العدسات البصرية.

الآن في عام 2019 ، يمتلك نظارات عمّار في البحرين 7 فروع منتشرة في جميع أنحاء البحرين ويقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من الخدمات في مجال البصريات والمعينات السمعية والمستلزمات الطبية ذات الاسم التجاري الجيد للغاية مما شجع شركة التأمين على عقد صفقات معنا مثل التكافل الدولي ، وتأزور ، وجي اي جي البحرين ، بي إن إل ، سوليدرتي ، سنيك ، العربية للتأمين ، ميدغلف تكافل وغيرها ، من خلال مزودين مختلفين.

مركز عمّار التخصصي للعيون في عام 2012 كان الخطوة الأولى للانتقال من البحرين إلى عمان كمتجر بصريات تحت إشراف شركة عمّار للبصريات والتي كانت المرحلة الأولى في مراحل استراتيجيتنا الثلاث.

الآن في عام 2019 انتقلنا إلى المرحلة الثانية وهي ( مركز عمّار التخصصي للعيون ) حيث قمنا بنقل محل البصريات ذو المساحة الكبيرة والذي تبلغ مساحته أكثر من 350 متر مربع. إلى مركز يضم عيادة عيون مع خدمات كاملة وصالة عرض بصريات. في هذا المركز نقوم بالاستشارة مع أطباء بحرينيين استشاريين مؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً ولديهم سنوات طويلة من الخبرة. ونقوم أيضًا بإجراء عدة أنواع من فحوصات العين من خلال أنواع مختلفة من الأجهزة من الأفضل في العالم وهي صناعة ألمانية ومعظمها من شركة زايس ونقوم أيضًا بإجراء النوع الصعب من جراحة العيون في غرفة العمليات لدينا في نفس المركز من خلال آلات عالية الجودة من ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

ستتمثل المرحلة الثالثة في استراتيجيتنا في فتح المزيد من الفروع في سلطنة عمان في مناطق مختلفة ثم افتتاح المستشفى المستقبلي الذي سيكون خطوة أكثر تقدمًا في تقديم الخدمات المتقدمة في مجال العيون.

كجزء من عام 2020 ، يبدأ مركز عمّار التخصصي للعيون بمبنى فردي جديد مكون من 3 طوابق بمساحة 600 متر مربع. الذي يقتصر على المركز فقط. كل طابق مجهز بالكامل بأحدث الأجهزة الطبية وخاصة دور واحد مخصص فقط للعمليات والإجراءات الخاصة به. أي أنواع معقدة من الإجراءات التشغيلية المتعلقة بالعيون تتم في هذا الفضاء الجديد من قبل أطبائنا الاستشاريين بثقة عالية ونتائج دقيقة. تدفق المرضى يظهر الثقة والإيمان بنا والتي تعتبر من أكثر اللحظات متعة بالنسبة لمركز عمّار التخصصي للعيون .

فروعنا

فريقنا

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6
AMMAR-OPTICIAN-TIME-LINE-3-1536x1002.png
oman vision-.jpg

جودة الرؤية ، مهمتنا

شعارنا

نهدف إلى ضمان المساواة في الحفاظ على البصر السليم في المجتمع من خلال أساليب مساواة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية وأفضل الخدمات.

مهمتنا

رؤيتنا

أن نتقدم محلياً وإقليمياً في مجال البصريات تحت مستويات دقيقة ، وتحديثات دورية فيما يتعلق بثقة ورضا المستهلكين.

Who’s Ammar Optician

In 2001, it was the start of Ammar Optician as an optical shop in Bahrain which has been introduced several types of branded frames and sunglasses and giving service of eye test and fixing different types of optical lenses.

Now in 2019 Ammar Optician in Bahrain has 7 branches spread across Bahrain and gives different type of services in optical, hearing aids and medical supplies with a very good trade name which encouraged the insurance company to have deals with us like Takaful International, Tazur, Gig Bahrain, Bnl, Solidarity, Snic, Arabia Insurance, Medgulf Takaful etc., thru various providers.

Ammar Specialist Eye Center in 2012 it was the first step to move from Bahrain to Oman as an optical shop under Ammar Optician Company which was the first stage in our three stages of strategy.

Now in 2019 we moved to the second stage which is (Ammar Specialist Eye Center) that we transfer the big area optical shop which is more than 350 Sqm. to a center which include eye clinic with a full services and optical showroom. In this center we do the consultation with very high qualified consultant Bahraini doctors who have plenty years of experience. And we do also the several type of eye checkup through different type of machines from the best in the world which are German manufacturing and mostly from Zeiss company and also we do the difficult type of eye surgery in our theater room in the same center thru very high quality machines which are from Germany and USA.

The 3rd stage in in our strategy will be opening more branches in Oman in different area and then opening our future hospital which will be more advance step in doing advance services in eye field.

As a part of, the year 2020 starts Ammar Eye Center with a new individual 3 floor building with 600 Sqm. which is exclusively only for the center. Each floor fully equipped with most modern medical equipment especially one floor reserved only for operations and its procedures. Any complicated types of operational procedures related with eyes doing in this new space by our Consultant doctors with high confidence and accurate results. The flow of patients showing the trust and belief on us which are considered most pleasure moments for Ammar Specialist Eye Center.

Our Branchs

Our Team

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7
AMMAR-OPTICIAN-TIME-LINE-3-1536x1002.png
oman vision-.jpg

Quality Vision, Our Mission

SLOGAN

We aim to ensure equality in maintaining proper eyesight in community via high equality methods with competitive prices and best services.

OUR MISSION

OUR VISION

To be advanced locally and regionally in the field of optics under accurate planes, and periodic updates in regard to consumers trust and satisfaction.